Fosa Staromiejska 3, 87-100 Toruń
tel.: +48 56 611 3510
e-mail: Dziekanat_Human@umk.pl

Katedra Kulturoznawstwa


Pracownicy badawczo-dydaktyczni

Profesorowie Uniwersytetu:
dr hab. Piotr Grochowski, prof. UMK – Kierownik Katedry
e-mail: Piotr.Grochowski@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-31-33
pokój: 310

dr hab. Dariusz Brzostek, prof. UMK
e-mail: darek_b@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-31-33
pokój: 310

dr hab. Artur Duda, prof. UMK
e-mail: dudaart@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-40
pokój: 204

dr hab. Piotr Skrzypczak, prof. UMK
e-mail: peters@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-40
pokój: 204

dr hab. Violetta Wróblewska, prof. UMK
e-mail: viola@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-28
pokój: 210

Profesor wizytujący:
prof. dr Mathijs Lamberigts

Adiunkci:
dr Agata Domachowska
e-mail: a.domachowska@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-46
pokój: 401A

dr Hanna Kupś
e-mail: hanna.kups@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-58
pokój: 309A

dr Małgorzata Lisecka
e-mail: malise@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-31-33
pokój: 310

dr Katarzyna Marak
e-mail: kmarak@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-36-98
pokój: C.3.27

dr Adrian Mianecki
e-mail: mianecki@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-28
pokój: 210

dr Karolina Sikorska
e-mail: k.sikorska@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-31-33
pokój: 310

dr Marcin Skibicki
e-mail: skibicki@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-71
pokój: C.3.46

dr Maciej Szatkowski
e-mail: szatkowski@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-58
pokój: 309A

dr Krzysztof Trojanowski
e-mail: christro@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-71
pokój: C.3.46

dr Joanna Walewska-Choptiany
e-mail: joannawal@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-31-33
pokój: 310

dr Marzenna Wiśniewska
e-mail: marzennaw@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-40
pokój: 204

Asystenci:
dr Aleksandra Jaworowicz-Zimny
e-mail: zimnya@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-36-93
pokój: C.3.48

dr Magdalena Rewerenda
e-mail: m.rewerenda@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-40
pokój: 204

Pracownik dydaktyczny

Adiunkt:
dr Sylwia Kołos
e-mail: eskafilm@umk.pl
tel.: (56) 611-35-40
pokój: 204

Doktoranci:
mgr Paulina Berlińska-Wojtas
mgr Aleksandra Brzostek
mgr Aleksandra Łuksza
mgr Mateusz Napiórkowski
mgr Klaudia Peplińska
mgr Robert Piotrowski